Statistical Enquiries on Business and Price Surveys

If you have any enquiries or need any assistance on main surveys conducted by the Singapore Department of Statistics, you may contact the following officers:

 

Annual Industry Survey

Ms Nurul Amalina Ibrahim
Email: Nurul_Amalina_Ibrahim@singstat.gov.sg


Ms Siti Habsah
Email: Siti_Habsah@singstat.gov.sg

 

Business Expectations Survey

Ms Lynn Zhang
Email : Lynn_Zhang@singstat.gov.sg

 

International Trade in Services Survey

Ms Hammadah Hassan
Email: Hammadah_Hassan@singstat.gov.sg


Ms Cheng Li Choo
Email: Cheng_Li_Choo@singstat.gov.sg


Ms Loke Jia Xin
Email: Loke_Jia_Xin@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly CIF Prices of Imported Products

Mr Gerard Yap
Email : Gerard_Yap@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly Ex-Factory Prices of Singapore Manufactured Products

Ms Chia Cheow Lin
Email : Chia_Cheow_Lin@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly FOB Prices of Exported Products

Ms Chia Cheow Lin
Email : Chia_Cheow_Lin@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly Survey of Retail Sales / Food & Beverage Services

Ms Kristina Chua
Email : Kristina_Chua@singstat.gov.sg

 

Quarterly International Investment Survey

Ms Angie Yeo
Email: Angie_Yeo@singstat.gov.sg

 

Quarterly Survey of Services

Ms Wong Yan Ru
Email: Wong_Yan_Ru@singstat.gov.sg


Ms Yap Hui Keng
Email: Yap_Hui_Keng@singstat.gov.sg

 

Retail Price Survey

Ms Jessica Yong
Email : Jessica_Yong@singstat.gov.sg

 

Survey of Establishments

Mr Gerard Lau Kwok Liang
Email: Gerard_Lau@singstat.gov.sg

 

Foreign Debt and Financial Derivative Transactions Survey

Mr Yeo Eng Kiat
Email: Yeo_Eng_Kiat@singstat.gov.sg

 

Singapore's Investment Abroad Survey

Mr Chua Yih Leng
Email: Chua_Yih_Leng@singstat.gov.sg