Statistical Enquiries on Business Surveys

If you have any enquiries or need any assistance on main surveys conducted by the Singapore Department of Statistics, you may contact the following officers:

Business Expectations Survey

Ms Lynn Zhang
Tel : (65) 68358956
Email : Lynn_Zhang@singstat.gov.sg

 

Quarterly International Investment Survey

Mr Yeo Eng Kiat
Tel: (65) 63327469
Email: yeo_eng_kiat@singstat.gov.sg

 

Quarterly Survey of Services

Miss Wong Yan Ru
Tel: (65) 63327075
Email: wong_yan_ru@singstat.gov.sg

 

Quarterly Survey of Wholesale Trade

Ms Yap Hui Keng
Tel: (65) 68358911
Email: yap_hui_keng@singstat.gov.sg

 

Annual Survey of Services

Accommodation and Food & Beverage Services
Wholesale Trade
Retail Trade
 

Mrs Tay-Loo Chia Min
Tel: (65) 68358152
Email: tay-loo_chia_min@singstat.gov.sg

 

Annual Survey of Services

Transport & Storage
Information & Communications
Financial- & Insurance-related Services
Business Services & Real Estate
Recreation, Community & Personal Services
General
 

Ms Tan Leh Tin
Tel: (65) 68358906
Email: tan_leh_tin@singstat.gov.sg

 

Survey of Establishments

Mr Gerard Lau Kwok Liang
Tel: (65) 68358997
Email: gerard_lau@singstat.gov.sg

 

International Trade in Services Survey

Ms Cheng Li Choo
Tel: (65) 68358922
Email: cheng_li_choo@singstat.gov.sg

 

Survey of Singapore's Investment Abroad

Miss Yeo Anqi, Angie
Tel: (65) 68358923
Email: angie_yeo@singstat.gov.sg

 

Survey of Foreign Debt and Financial Derivative Transactions

Mr Chua Yih Leng
Tel: (65) 68358924
Email: chua_yih_leng@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly CIF Prices of Imported Products

Ms Liow Chiew Peng
Tel : (65) 63327055
Email : liow_chiew_peng@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly FOB Prices of Exported Products

Mr Gerard Yap
Tel : (65) 63325479
Email : gerard_yap@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly Ex-Factory Prices of Singapore Manufactured Products

Mr Shaunn Tan
Tel : (65) 63326411
Email : shaunn_tan@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly Survey of Retail Sales

Ms Adeline Chia
Tel : (65) 68358912
Email : adeline_chia@singstat.gov.sg

 

Monthly Survey of Food & Beverage Services

Ms Adeline Chia
Tel : (65) 68358912
Email : adeline_chia@singstat.gov.sg

 

Retail Price Survey

Ms Jessica Yong
Tel : (65) 63327492
Email : jessica_yong@singstat.gov.sg