Statistical Enquiries on Business, Prices and Economic Surveys

If you have any enquiries or need any assistance on main surveys conducted by the Singapore Department of Statistics, you may contact the following officers:

 

Accounting Services Price Survey

Ms Chan Zi Qi
Email: Chan_Zi_Qi@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63328684


Ms Chia Siew Tong
Email: Chia_Siew_Tong@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327090

 

Annual Industry Survey

Ms Nurul Amalina Ibrahim
Email: Nurul_Amalina_Ibrahim@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358915


Ms Siti Habsah
Email: Siti_Habsah@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358974

 

Business Expectations Survey

Mr Lucas Ng Wei Kiat
Email : Lucas_Ng@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358897

 

Cargo Handling Price Survey

Mr Kelvin Teh
Email: Kelvin_Teh@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327011


Ms Li Shujuan
Email: Li_Shujuan@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327023

 

Computer Consultancy and Information Services Price Survey

Mr Bret Chan Jun Hua
Email: Bret_Chan@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327650


Ms Li Pei Pei
Email: Li_Pei_Pei@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63328632

 

Foreign Debt and Financial Derivative Transactions Survey

Miss Per Yi Hui
Email: Per_Yi_Hui@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358132

 

Freight Forwarding and Logistics Services Price Survey

Mr Toh Wei Jun
Email: Toh_Wei_Jun@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327096


Ms Liow Chiew Peng Joanne
Email: Liow_Chiew_Peng@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327055

 

International Trade in Services Survey

Ms Chervon Kua 
Email: Chervon_Kua@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327471


Ms Cheng Li Choo
Email: Cheng_Li_Choo@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358922


Ms Loke Jia Xin
Email: Loke_Jia_Xin@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358949

 

Monthly CIF Prices of Imported Products

Mr Gerard Yap
Email : Gerard_Yap@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63325479


Mr Bret Chan Jun Hua
Email : Bret_Chan@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327650

 

Monthly Ex-Factory Prices of Singapore Manufactured Products

Ms Chia Cheow Lin
Email : Chia_Cheow_Lin@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327677

 

Monthly FOB Prices of Exported Products

Mr Tan Bing Xiang
Email : Tan_Bing_Xiang@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327150

 

Monthly Survey of Retail Sales / Food & Beverage Services

Ms Kristina Chua
Email : Kristina_Chua@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358947

 

Quarterly International Investment Survey

Ms Angie Yeo
Email: Angie_Yeo@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358923

 

Quarterly Survey of Services

Ms Wong Yan Ru
Email: Wong_Yan_Ru@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327075


Mr Ernest Lem
Email: Ernest_LEM@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327046

 

Retail Price Survey

Ms Jessica Yong
Email : Jessica_Yong@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327492

 

Sea Freight Transport Price Survey

Mr Llewellyn Ho
Email: Llewellyn_Ho@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327040


Ms Liow Chiew Peng Joanne
Email: Liow_Chiew_Peng@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327055

 

Singapore's Investment Abroad Survey

Mr Chua Yih Leng
Email: Chua_Yih_Leng@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358924

 

Survey of Establishments

Mr Gerard Lau Kwok Liang
Email: Gerard_Lau@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 68358997

 

Survey of Fund Managers

Mr Aiden Gan Rui Hong
Email: Aiden_Gan@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327498

 

Survey of Transportation Cost

Ms Sri Rahayu Binte Rahmat
Email: Sri_Rahayu@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63328496

 

Telecommunication Services Price Survey

Ms Chan Zi Qi
Email: Chan_Zi_Qi@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63328648


Ms Chia Cheow Lin
Email: Chia_Cheow_Lin@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327677

 

Warehousing and Storage Price Survey

Mr Kelvin Teh
Email: Kelvin_Teh@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63327011


Mr Gerard Yap
Email: Gerard_Yap@singstat.gov.sg
Tel: 63325479